Volunteer527x376v3.jpg

Volunteer with Us!

Join our volunteer team today and make a lasting impact in your community.

Performances & Festivals

Jul 24 - 29 , 2017  at The Conservatory at Bethel Woods

PLAY: Music

A three-week exploration of collaborative music

Jul 24 - December 31 , 2017  at Museum

Love For Sale

The Commercialization of the Counterculture

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Brantley Gilbert with special guests Tyler Farr & Luke Combs

The Devil Don't Sleep Tour

Sat, Jul 29, 2017 - 10:00 AM  at Event Gallery

PLAY Music Final Celebration!

Join us in celebration of PLAY Music process and participants!

Sat, Jul 29, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Blondie & Garbage: The Rage and Rapture Tour

Jul 30 - August 19 , 2017  at Bethel Woods Center for Arts

PLAY: Theater

A three-week exploration of devised theater

Mon, Jul 31, 2017 - 8:30 PM  at Terrace Stage

Monterey Pop

2017 Flicks Series: Moonlit Movie Mondays

Sat, Aug 5, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Santana

Transmogrify Tour 2017

Sun, Aug 6, 2017 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Kings of Leon

with Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Thu, Aug 10, 2017 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Florida Georgia Line with special guests Nelly, Chris Lane, & Ryan Hurd

The Smooth Tour 2017

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

REO Speedwagon & Styx with special guest Don Felder

United We Rock Tour

Sat, Aug 12, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Rocktopia with the Hudson Valley Philharmonic

Pavilion Only

Sun, Aug 13, 2017 - 1:00 PM  at Event Gallery

WoodsTalk Live Presents: Speaker Event and Book Signing

with Baron Wolman and Michael Lang

Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 8:30 PM  at Terrace Stage

Dirty Dancing

2017 Flicks Series: Moonlit Movie Mondays

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 - 10:00 AM  at Event Gallery

PLAY Theater Final Celebration!

Join us in celebration of PLAY Theater process and participants!

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 - 11:00 AM  at Harvest Festival Field

Peace, Love & Food Trucks

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Goo Goo Dolls with special guest Phillip Phillips

"Long Way Home" Summer Tour

Sun, Aug 20, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Mark Nadler “Cole Porter, After Dark”

Bradstan Cabaret Series

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 - 10:00 AM  at The Conservatory

WoodsTalk Live Presents: Art & Knowledge

Think, Ink, Act: Silk Screen Poster Workshop

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Lynyrd Skynyrd and Hank Williams Jr.

with special guest Aaron Lewis

Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 8:30 PM  at Terrace Stage

Fantastic Mr. Fox

2017 Flicks Series: Moonlit Movie Mondays

Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Sting with special guests The Last Bandoleros & Joe Sumner

57th & 9th Tour

Sep 3 - October 1 , 2017  at Harvest Festival Field

The Harvest Festival at Bethel Woods

Sundays, September 3 - October 1

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

"An Evening of Chamber Music" with the Manhattan Chamber Players

PLAY: The Classics

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - 7:00 PM  at Museum Theater

Monty Python and The Holy Grail

2017 Flicks Series

Sep 16 - November 18 , 2017  at The Conservatory

Saturdays at the Woods

Fun for the whole family!

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Scott Samuelson and Jeanne MacDonald "Old Friends"

Bradstan Cabaret Series

Sun, Sep 24, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Graham Nash

Part of the 2017 Event Gallery Concert Series

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

"Cabaret Night" with Borislav Strulev and Friends

PLAY: The Classics

Sun, Oct 1, 2017 - 4:30 PM  at Event Gallery

WoodsTalk Live Presents: Truth or Consensus: Survival Tools in the Age of Fake News

Interactive Roundtable

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 - 1:00 PM  at Market Sheds

The Wine Festival at Bethel Woods

More Info On Sale TBA
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 7:00 PM  at Museum Theater

Hidden Figures

2017 Flicks Series

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 - 1:00 PM  at Market Sheds

The Craft Beer Festival at Bethel Woods

More Info On Sale TBA
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

"Electrifying Evening" with Grammy-nominated ZOFO

PLAY: The Classics

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 - 6:30 PM  at The Conservatory

WoodsTalk Live Presents: Art & Knowledge

Poetry & Power with Jeffrey McDaniel

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 7:00 PM  at Museum Theater

The Shining

2017 Flicks Series

Sun, Oct 29, 2017 - 12:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Halloween at the Woods!

Join us for a spooktacular time in the Museum at Bethel Woods

Sun, Oct 29, 2017 - 2:00 PM  at Museum Theater

The Nightmare Before Christmas

2017 Flicks Series

Nov 4 - 5 , 2017  at Museum and The Conservatory

WoodsTalk Live Presents: Art & Knowledge

Comedy Workshop

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn

Part of the 2017 Event Gallery Concert Series

Sun, Nov 5, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Los Lonely Boys

Part of the 2017 Event Gallery Concert Series

Dec 2 - 3 , 2017  at The Market Sheds and Event Gallery

The Holiday Market at Bethel Woods

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 - 4:00 PM  at Museum Theater

Home Alone

2017 Flicks Series

Sun, Dec 3, 2017 - 4:00 PM  at Museum theater

Home Alone 2

2017 Flicks Series

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Eileen Ivers' A Joyful Christmas

Part of the 2017 Event Gallery Concert Series

Close