2015MembershipCard138x138.jpg

Become a Member!

Join now to enhance your experience while supporting our mission 

Pavilion Performances & Festivals

Fri, Jun 19, 2015 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

An Evening with Bryan Adams

Reckless 30th Anniversary Tour

Fri, Jun 26, 2015 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Train featuring special guests The Fray & Matt Nathanson

Picasso At The Wheel Summer Tour 2015

Sat, Jun 27, 2015 - 7:30 PM  at Pavilion

Mormon Tabernacle Choir

with the Orchestra at Temple Square

Fri, Jul 3, 2015 - 6:45 PM  at Pavilion

Kid Rock with special guest Foreigner

First Kiss: Cheap Date Tour

Sat, Jul 11, 2015 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Def Leppard with Styx & Tesla

Fri, Jul 17, 2015 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Neil Young & Promise Of The Real

With Special Guest: PUSS N BOOTS - Featuring Norah Jones, Sasha Dobson & Catherine Popper

Sat, Jul 18, 2015 - 4:00 PM  at Pavilion

Kidz Bop Kids

Makes Some Noise Tour

Jul 24 - August 30 , 2015  at Pavilion

2015 M&M Auto Group Country Megaticket

Fri, Jul 24, 2015 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Brad Paisley with Justin Moore and Mickey Guyton

2015 M&M Auto Group Megaticket

Sat, Jul 25, 2015 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga

Cheek To Cheek Tour

Sun, Aug 2, 2015 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Peter Cetera with The Hudson Valley Philharmonic

Presented In Association with the Bardavon

Fri, Aug 7, 2015 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Florida Georgia Line with Thomas Rhett and Frankie Ballard

2015 M&M Auto Group Megaticket

More Info On Sale Soon
Fri, Aug 14, 2015 - 7:30 PM  at Pavilion

Lynyrd Skynyrd with The Marshall Tucker Band

Sun, Aug 23, 2015 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Zac Brown Band

Jekyll + Hyde Tour

Sun, Aug 30, 2015 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Rascal Flatts with Scotty McCreery and RaeLynn

2015 M&M Auto Group Megaticket

Tue, Sep 1, 2015 - 7:30 PM  at Pavilion

Chicago and Earth, Wind & Fire

Heart & Soul Tour

Sun, Sep 6, 2015 - 7:30 PM  at Pavilion

Van Halen

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Sat, Sep 19, 2015 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

An Evening with Jackson Browne

Close