Volunteer527x376v3.jpg

Volunteer with Us!

Join our volunteer team today and make a lasting impact in your community.

NEW FOR 2017 - The Green Room

Bethel Woods' New Bohemian VIP Lounge

The Green Room is located in the Market Shed just inside the Main Gates and opens one hour before general admission -- allowing you to skip the line when Gates open to the public.

With chic 60's inspired-decor, this intimate lounge is the ultimate place to relax, have a cocktail, and a bite to eat before a concert.

Admission is $25 and includes two drinks, a private full-service bar and restrooms, games and activities, and specialty food offerings available for purchase. Designated Driver tickets are also available.

Space is limited - purchase your tickets today!

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Train: Play that Song Tour

with special guests O.A.R and Natasha Bedingfield

Thu, Jun 22, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Neil Diamond

THE 50 YEAR ANNIVERSARY WORLD TOUR

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Zac Brown Band

Fri, Jul 7, 2017 - 7:30 PM  at Pavilion

John Mellencamp with special guests Emmylou Harris and Carlene Carter

Sad Clowns & Hillbillies Tour

Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Luke Bryan with special guests Brett Eldredge & Lauren Alaina

Huntin', Fishin' & Lovin' Every Day Tour

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Foreigner 40th Anniversary Tour

Foreigner with Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience

Sun, Jul 16, 2017 - 6:45 PM  at Pavilion

Incubus with special guests Jimmy Eat World & Atlas Genius

8 Tour

Sat, Jul 22, 2017 - 7:30 PM  at Pavilion

Chicago and The Doobie Brothers

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Brantley Gilbert with special guests Tyler Farr & Luke Combs

The Devil Don't Sleep Tour

Sat, Aug 5, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Santana

Transmogrify Tour 2017

Sun, Aug 6, 2017 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Kings of Leon

with Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Thu, Aug 10, 2017 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Florida Georgia Line with special guests Nelly & Chris Lane

The Smooth Tour 2017

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

REO Speedwagon & Styx with special guest Don Felder

United We Rock Tour

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Goo Goo Dolls with special guest Phillip Phillips

"Long Way Home" Summer Tour

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Lynyrd Skynyrd and Hank Williams Jr.

with special guest Aaron Lewis

Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Sting with special guests The Last Bandoleros & Joe Sumner

57th & 9th Tour

Close