Volunteer527x376v3.jpg

Volunteer with Us!

Join our volunteer team today and make a lasting impact in your community.

Performances & Festivals

Apr 20 - May 11 , 2019  at Museum Classrooms (downstairs) Caregivers + Infant or Toddler:
Conservatory at Bethel Woods Age 4-13

Art, music & Woodstock for kids

Studio at the Woods

Apr 20 - November 23 , 2019  at Museum

Museum Drop-In Sessions

Saturdays March 30 - June 01 & September 21 - November 23

Apr 21 - May 21 , 2019  at The Conservatory at Bethel Woods
597 West Shore Road
Bethel, NY 12720

Project: Identity Photography

Tuesdays & Sundays from February 26-May 21

Apr 25 - May 2 , 2019  at The Conservatory

Pop Art & Printmaking Workshop for Adults

Studio at the Woods

Sat, May 4, 2019 - 11:00 AM  at Bindy Bazaar Trailhead (Parking Lot A)

Opening of Bindy Bazaar Woods & Walking Trail

May 8 - June 5 , 2019  at The Conservatory at Bethel Woods
597 West Shore Road
Bethel, NY 12720

Arts in Healing: Family Support Group

Free and confidential Creative Arts Therapy support group for those with a loved one struggling with addiction

Thu, May 16, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Event Gallery

ACAPPELLOOZA

Annual a cappella festival

May 17 - 19 , 2019  at Bethel Woods Center for Arts

Lunar Weekend

Fri, May 17, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Bethel Woods Center for Arts

Stargazing Sleepover

Sat, May 18, 2019 - 6:30 PM  at Event Gallery

Deep Field

The Impossible Magnitude of Our Universe. Music, Film & Talk

Fri, May 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Market Sheds

The Family Stone Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

featuring Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee and original founding member of Sly & The Family Stone, Jerry Martini featuring Phunne Stone

Fri, May 24, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

THE FAMILY STONE

featuring Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee and original founding member of Sly & The Family Stone, Jerry Martini featuring Phunne Stone

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Sha Na Na Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Sha Na Na

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Power of the Poster

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - TBA  at Museum

P.L.A.Y. After Dark - June

featuring the 2019 special exhibit We Are Golden

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Pavilion

KFEST 2019 with Ciara, Shaggy, Bazzi, Fletcher, Bryce Vine, Jeremy Zuker, Jake Miller

Pavilion-only performance

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Dave Matthews Band

North American Summer 2019 Tour

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Zac Brown Band with special guest Caroline Jones

The Owl Tour

Sun, Jun 23, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Adam Sandler

plus surprise guest

Jun 24 - 28 , 2019  at The Conservatory at Bethel Woods
597 West Shore Road
Bethel, NY 12720

One Week Arts Immersion Program for Children

P.L.A.Y: Peace, Love, Arts & You!

Sun, Jun 30, 2019 - 7:30 PM  at Pavilion

Peter Frampton's Farewell Tour with Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening

presented by SiriusXM

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 - 6:30 PM  at Pavilion

Shinedown

with special guests Badflower, Dinosaur Pile-up and Broken Hands

Sat, Jul 6, 2019 - 7:30 PM  at Pavilion

Jackson Browne with special guest Lucius

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

The Klezmatics Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

The Klezmatics

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Elvis Costello & The Imposters and Blondie

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 4:30 PM  at Event Gallery

PBS & American Experience present WOODSTOCK: Three days that defined a generation

New Documentary from filmmaker Barak Goodman

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Chris Stapleton

with special guests Margo Price and The Marcus King Band

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Train & The Goo Goo Dolls with special guest Allen Stone

Presented by SiriusXM

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Heart with Sheryl Crow & Elle King

Love Alive Tour

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Joe Bonamassa

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Gordon Lightfoot Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Gordon Lightfoot: 80 Years Strong Tour

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Gordon Lightfoot Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Gordon Lightfoot: 80 Years Strong Tour

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Alice Cooper & Halestorm

with special guests Motionless in White

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 - 5:00 PM  at Historic Festival Field

Film on the Field - SOLD OUT

Watch Warner Bros. Academy-Award winning documentary, Woodstock where it happened 50 years ago, on the historic festival field

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band

with special guests The Edgar Winter Band & Blood, Sweat &Tears;

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Santana with The Doobie Brothers

Supernatural Now Tour

Aug 19 - 23 , 2019  at The Conservatory at Bethel Woods
597 West Shore Road
Bethel, NY 12720

One Week Arts Immersion Program for Children

P.L.A.Y: Peace, Love, Arts & You!

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 - 7:30 PM  at Pavilion

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Bush & +LIVE+ - The Altimate Tour

Aug 31 - September 1 , 2019  at The Market Sheds

Mind: Body: Earth

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 - 7:30 PM  at Pavilion

Pentatonix

with special guest Rachel Platten

Sun, Sep 8, 2019 - 11:00 AM  at Harvest Festival Field

Harvest Festival at Bethel Woods

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Luke Bryan with special guests Cole Swindell and Jon Langston

Sunset Repeat Tour

Sep 21 - October 19 , 2019  at Caregivers + Infant or Toddler: Museum Classrooms (downstairs)
Age 4-13: Conservatory at Bethel Woods

Art, music & Woodstock for kids

Studio at the Woods

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Market Sheds

Chris Thile Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at The Event Gallery

An Evening with Chris Thile

Part of Vibrations Series

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM  at Harvest Festival Field

Harvest Festival at Bethel Woods featuring Sullivan 180

Sep 26 - October 24 , 2019  at The Conservatory

Digital Photography Workshop for Adults

Studio at the Woods

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Framing History

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM  at Harvest Festival Field

Harvest Festival at Bethel Woods

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 - 11:00 AM  at Event Gallery, Conservatory and Market Sheds

Youth Leadership Day

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 - 1:00 PM  at Market Sheds

8th Annual Wine Festival at Bethel Woods

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 1:00 PM  at Bethel Woods Center for Arts

7th Annual Craft: Beer, Spirits & Food Festival at Bethel Woods

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - 2:30 PM  at The Event Gallery & The Market Sheds

Sixties @ 50

A Restrospective

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

John Sebastian Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

John Sebastian

Oct 26 - November 23 , 2019  at Caregivers + Infant or Toddler: Museum Classrooms (downstairs)
Age 4-13: Conservatory at Bethel Woods

Art, music & Woodstock for kids

Studio at the Woods

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

David Sanborn Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

David Sanborn Jazz Quintet

Dec 7 - 8 , 2019  at The Market Sheds and Event Gallery

10th Annual Holiday Market at Bethel Woods