Volunteer527x376v3.jpg

Volunteer with Us!

Join our volunteer team today and make a lasting impact in your community.

Performances & Festivals

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Dave Matthews Band

North American Summer 2019 Tour

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Zac Brown Band with special guest Caroline Jones

The Owl Tour

Jun 22 - July 20 , 2019  at The Conservatory at Bethel Woods
597 West Shore Road
Bethel, NY 12720

Studio at the Woods for Families

Studio at the Woods: Art, Music, and Woodstock for all at Bethel Woods!

Sun, Jun 23, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Adam Sandler

with special guest Rob Schneider

Jun 24 - 28 , 2019  at The Conservatory at Bethel Woods
597 West Shore Road
Bethel, NY 12720

One Week Arts Immersion Program for Children

P.L.A.Y: Peace, Love, Arts & You!

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM  at Bindy Bazaar Woods

Embracing Bindy: Crocheted Connections

by renowned fiber artist Carol Hummel

Sun, Jun 30, 2019 - 7:30 PM  at Pavilion

Peter Frampton's Farewell Tour with Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening

presented by SiriusXM

Jul 1 - 19 , 2019  at The Conservatory at Bethel Woods
597 West Shore Road
Bethel, NY 12720

P.L.A.Y: Theater

PEACE. LOVE. ARTS. YOU!

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 - 8:30 PM  at Terrace Stage

Outdoor Films: Bonnie & Clyde

Spend time together under the stars, share a picnic, and watch Hollywood's memorable characters come to life.

More Info On Sale TBA
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 - TBA  at Museum

P.L.A.Y. After Dark: Counter Culture of the '60s

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 - 6:30 PM  at Pavilion

Shinedown

with special guests Badflower, Dinosaur Pile-up and Broken Hands

Sat, Jul 6, 2019 - 7:30 PM  at Pavilion

Jackson Browne with special guest Lucius

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 8:30 PM  at Terrace Stage

Outdoor Films: Psycho

Spend time together under the stars, share a picnic, and watch Hollywood's memorable characters come to life.

More Info On Sale TBA
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

The Klezmatics

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 - 8:30 PM  at Terrace Stage

Outdoor Films: Barbarella

Spend time together under the stars, share a picnic, and watch Hollywood's memorable characters come to life.

More Info On Sale TBA
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Elvis Costello & The Imposters and Blondie

Jul 22 - August 9 , 2019  at The Conservatory at Bethel Woods
597 West Shore Road
Bethel, NY 12720

P.L.A.Y: Music

PEACE. LOVE. ARTS. YOU.

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 8:30 PM  at Terrace Stage

Outdoor Films: The Graduate

Spend time together under the stars, share a picnic, and watch Hollywood's memorable characters come to life.

More Info On Sale TBA
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

PBS American Experience Screening

Woodstock: Three Days that Defined a Generation

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Chris Stapleton

with special guests Margo Price and The Marcus King Band

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Train & The Goo Goo Dolls with special guest Allen Stone

Presented by SiriusXM

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Heart with Sheryl Crow & Elle King

Love Alive Tour

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Joe Bonamassa

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Gordon Lightfoot: 80 Years Strong Tour

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Gordon Lightfoot Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Gordon Lightfoot: 80 Years Strong Tour

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - TBA  at Museum

P.L.A.Y. After Dark: The Music of 1969

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Alice Cooper & Halestorm

with special guests Motionless in White

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida

Aug 11 - 13 , 2019  at The Conservatory at Bethel Woods
597 West Shore Road
Bethel, NY 12720

Project: Identity Photography II

Past Project Identity: Photography participants are invited to return to Bethel Woods for a digital editing 3-day intensive workshop at the Conservatory at Bethel Woods.

Sun, Aug 11, 2019 - 3:00 PM  at Historic Festival Field

Terrain & Table: Golden Anniversary Dinner

presented by The Farmhouse Project

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 - 5:00 PM  at Historic Festival Field

Film on the Field - SOLD OUT

Watch Warner Bros. Academy-Award winning documentary, Woodstock where it happened 50 years ago, on the historic festival field

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band

with special guests The Edgar Winter Band & Blood, Sweat &Tears;

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Santana with The Doobie Brothers

Supernatural Now Tour

Sun, Aug 18, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Pavilion

John Fogerty: My 50 Year Trip

with special guests Tedeschi Trucks Band, Grace Potter and more!

Aug 19 - 23 , 2019  at The Conservatory at Bethel Woods
597 West Shore Road
Bethel, NY 12720

One Week Arts Immersion Program for Children

P.L.A.Y: Peace, Love, Arts & You!

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 - 7:30 PM  at Pavilion

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Bush & +LIVE+ - The Altimate Tour

Aug 31 - September 1 , 2019  at The Market Sheds

Mind: Body: Earth

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 - 7:30 PM  at Pavilion

Pentatonix

with special guest Rachel Platten

Sun, Sep 8, 2019 - 11:00 AM  at Harvest Festival Field

The Harvest Festival at Bethel Woods featuring the Abandoned Hard Cider Garden

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Luke Bryan with special guests Cole Swindell and Jon Langston

Sunset Repeat Tour

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Market Sheds

Canned Heat Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Canned Heat

Sep 21 - October 19 , 2019  at Conservatory and Museum Classrooms

Art, music & Woodstock for kids

Studio at the Woods

Sep 21 - November 23 , 2019  at Museum

Museum Drop-In Sessions

Saturdays March 30 - June 01 & September 21 - November 23

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Market Sheds

Chris Thile Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at The Event Gallery

An Evening with Chris Thile

Part of Vibrations Series

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM  at Harvest Festival Field

Harvest Festival at Bethel Woods featuring Sullivan 180

Sep 26 - October 24 , 2019  at The Conservatory

Digital Photography Workshop for Adults

Studio at the Woods

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Framing History

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM  at Harvest Festival Field

Harvest Festival at Bethel Woods featuring The Pop-Up Vintage Market

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Jimmie Vaughan Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Jimmie Vaughan

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 - 11:00 AM  at Event Gallery, Conservatory and Market Sheds

Youth Leadership Day

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 - 1:00 PM  at Market Sheds

8th Annual Wine Festival at Bethel Woods

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 1:00 PM  at Bethel Woods Center for Arts

7th Annual Craft: Beer, Spirits & Food Festival at Bethel Woods

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Graham Nash Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - 2:30 PM  at The Event Gallery & The Market Sheds

Sixties @ 50

A Restrospective

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

John Sebastian Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

John Sebastian

Oct 26 - November 23 , 2019  at Conservatory and Museum Classrooms

Art, music & Woodstock for kids

Studio at the Woods

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

David Sanborn Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

David Sanborn Jazz Quintet

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Special Exhibit Space - We Are Golden

Max Weinberg's Jukebox Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Max Weinberg's Jukebox

Dec 7 - 8 , 2019  at The Market Sheds and Event Gallery

10th Annual Holiday Market at Bethel Woods