Volunteer527x376v3.jpg

Volunteer with Us!

Join our volunteer team today and make a lasting impact in your community.

Arts & Education Performances & Festivals

Apr 28 - May 5 , 2018  at The Conservatory

Saturdays at the Woods

Fun for the whole family!

Apr 29 - May 16 , 2018  at The Conservatory at Bethel Woods
597 West Shore Road
Bethel, NY 12720

Project: Identity Photography

Introductory digital photography intensive program for 14-18 year old teens!

Tue, May 1, 2018 - 4:00 PM  at 59 N Main Street, Liberty, NY 12754 Adjacent to the Left Bank

Project: Identity Sessions

Fri, May 11, 2018 - 6:00 PM  at Museum

Night at the Museum Sleepover

With a screening of "Sing" - 2018 Flicks Series

Thu, May 24, 2018 - 7:30 PM  at Museum Theater

This is Spinal Tap

2018 Flicks Series

Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 7:30 PM  at Museum

Moonlight

2018 Flicks Series

Jul 8 - 28 , 2018  at The Conservatory at Bethel Woods

PLAY: Music

A three-week exploration of collaborative music

Mon, Jul 9, 2018 - 8:30 PM  at Museum

Big Lebowski

Moonlit Movie Monday

Mon, Jul 23, 2018 - 8:30 PM  at Museum

Wonder Woman

Moonlit Movie Monday

Jul 29 - August 18 , 2018  at Bethel Woods Center for Arts

PLAY: Theater

A three-week exploration of devised theater

Mon, Aug 13, 2018 - 8:30 PM

Hook

Moonlit Movie Monday

Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - 8:30 PM

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Moonlit Movie Monday

Sep 8 - November 10 , 2018  at The Conservatory

Saturdays at the Woods

Fun for the whole family!

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 7:30 PM  at Museum

Exit Through the Gift Shop

2018 Flicks Series

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 - 7:30 PM  at Museum

Young Frankenstein

2018 Flicks Series

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 - 7:30 PM  at Museum

Monsters Inc.

2018 Flicks Series

Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 7:30 PM  at Museum

Hacksaw Ridge

2018 Flicks Series

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 - 4:00 PM  at Museum

The Santa Clause

2018 Flicks Series

Sun, Dec 2, 2018 - 4:00 PM  at Museum

The Santa Clause 2

2018 Flicks Series


Bethel Woods’s Education and Children’s programming is made possible by support from Annelise Gerry and Family, Robyn Gerry, The Rhulen Loughlin Family -- In Memory of Trevor John Loughlin and Montreign Resort Casino. Transportation and scholarships made possible in part by TD Charitable Foundation and The Williams Endowed Education Fund at Bethel Woods Center for the Arts. Support for Flicks and WoodsTalk: Live! is provided by the S.L. Gimbel Foundation Advised Fund at The Community Foundation.