Volunteer527x376v3.jpg

Volunteer with Us!

Join our volunteer team today and make a lasting impact in your community.

Event Gallery Performances & Festivals

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

The Klezmatics

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

PBS American Experience Screening

Woodstock: Three Days that Defined a Generation

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Gordon Lightfoot: 80 Years Strong Tour

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Gordon Lightfoot Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Gordon Lightfoot: 80 Years Strong Tour

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Canned Heat

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Framing History

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Jimmie Vaughan Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Jimmie Vaughan

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Graham Nash Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

John Sebastian Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

John Sebastian

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

David Sanborn Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

David Sanborn Jazz Quintet

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Max Weinberg's Jukebox