Volunteer527x376v3.jpg

Volunteer with Us!

Join our volunteer team today and make a lasting impact in your community.

Event Gallery Performances & Festivals

Thu, May 16, 2019 - 7:00 PM  at Event Gallery

ACAPPELLOOZA

Annual a cappella festival

Sat, May 18, 2019 - 6:30 PM  at Event Gallery

Deep Field

The Impossible Magnitude of Our Universe. Music, Film & Talk

Fri, May 24, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

THE FAMILY STONE

featuring Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee and original founding member of Sly & The Family Stone, Jerry Martini featuring Phunne Stone

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Sha Na Na Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Sha Na Na

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Power of the Poster

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

The Klezmatics Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

The Klezmatics

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 4:30 PM  at Event Gallery

PBS & American Experience present WOODSTOCK: Three days that defined a generation

New Documentary from filmmaker Barak Goodman

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Gordon Lightfoot Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Gordon Lightfoot: 80 Years Strong Tour

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Gordon Lightfoot Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Gordon Lightfoot: 80 Years Strong Tour

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Framing History

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

John Sebastian Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

John Sebastian

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 6:00 PM  at Event Gallery

David Sanborn Pre-Show Farm-to-Table Dinner

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

David Sanborn Jazz Quintet