Volunteer527x376v3.jpg

Volunteer with Us!

Join our volunteer team today and make a lasting impact in your community.

Pavilion Performances & Festivals

Fri, Jun 1, 2018 - TBA  at Pavilion

2018 Season Lawn Pass

Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - TBA  at Pavilion

Roger Daltrey: Performs The Who's 'TOMMY'

WITH MEMBERS OF THE WHO BAND & THE HUDSON VALLEY PHILHARMONIC

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

LUCINDA WILLIAMS, STEVE EARLE & DWIGHT YOAKAM WITH KING LEG

THE LSD TOUR

Sat, Jun 16, 2018 - 6:00 PM  at Pavilion

K104's KFEST 2018

featuring Liam Payne, 5 Seconds of Summer, Bazzi, Rita Ora, Why Don’t We, Big Boi of Outkast, & In Real Life

Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Poison with Special Guests Cheap Trick & Pop Evil

NOTHIN' BUT A GOOD TIME TOUR 2018

Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 7:30 PM  at Pavilion

Steve Miller Band with Peter Frampton

Fri, Jul 13, 2018 - 7:30 PM  at Pavilion

JASON ALDEAN WITH SPECIAL GUESTS LUKE COMBS & LAUREN ALAINA

HIGH NOON NEON TOUR 2018

Sat, Jul 14, 2018 - 7:30 PM  at Pavilion

STEELY DAN & THE DOOBIE BROTHERS

THE SUMMER OF LIVING DANGEROUSLY

Sun, Jul 15, 2018 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Kevin Hart

The Irresponsible Tour

Sat, Jul 21, 2018 - 6:00 PM  at Pavilion

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Last of the Street Survivors Farewell Tour

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS 38 SPECIAL, THE MARSHALL TUCKER BAND, & WILD ADRIATIC

Thu, Jul 26, 2018 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

LADY ANTEBELLUM & DARIUS RUCKER WITH SPECIAL GUEST RUSSELL DICKERSON

2018 SUMMER PLAYS ON TOUR

Fri, Aug 3, 2018 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

DIERKS BENTLEY WITH SPECIAL GUESTS BROTHERS OSBORNE & LANCO

2018 MOUNTAIN HIGH TOUR

Sat, Aug 11, 2018 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

Voodoo Threauxdown featuring Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

with Galactic, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, New Breed Brass Band & special guests Cyril Neville, Kermit Ruffins & Walter Wolfman Washington

Sun, Aug 19, 2018 - 6:30 PM  at Pavilion

O.A.R. Just Like Paradise Tour

with specials guests Matt Nathanson & The New Respects

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 - 7:00 PM  at Pavilion

311 & THE OFFSPRING with Special Guests GYM CLASS HEROES

NEVER-ENDING SUMMER TOUR 2018

Sat, Sep 1, 2018 - 8:00 PM  at Pavilion

Steve Martin & Martin Short

An Evening You Will Forget for the Rest of Your Lives With The Steep Canyon Rangers And Jeff Babko