Volunteer527x376v3.jpg

Volunteer with Us!

Join our volunteer team today and make a lasting impact in your community.

Event Gallery Performances & Festivals

Sun, Sep 24, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Graham Nash

Part of the 2017 Event Gallery Concert Series

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

"Cabaret Night" with Borislav Strulev and Friends

PLAY: The Classics

Mon, Oct 16, 2017 - 11:00 AM  at Event Gallery

E3: Engage. Experience. Explore. Presents: Soul Inscribed

Middle School Performance

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

"Electrifying Evening" with Grammy-nominated ZOFO

PLAY: The Classics

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 - 10:00 AM  at Event Gallery

E3: Engage. Experience. Explore. Presents: Soul Inscribed

Community Performance

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

John Sebastian

Part of the 2017 Event Gallery Concert Series

Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 11:00 AM  at Event Gallery

E3: Engage. Experience. Explore

Story Pirates

Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 6:30 PM  at Event Gallery

Blues at Bethel Woods

featuring performances by Myles Mancuso, The Chris O’Leary Band, & Midnight Slim Revival

Sun, Oct 29, 2017 - 12:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Halloween at the Woods!

Join us for a spooktacular time in the Museum at Bethel Woods

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn

Part of the 2017 Event Gallery Concert Series

Sun, Nov 5, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Los Lonely Boys

Part of the 2017 Event Gallery Concert Series

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Eileen Ivers' A Joyful Christmas

Part of the 2017 Event Gallery Concert Series

Close