Volunteer527x376v3.jpg

Volunteer with Us!

Join our volunteer team today and make a lasting impact in your community.

Event Gallery Performances & Festivals

Sat, Jul 29, 2017 - 10:00 AM  at Event Gallery

PLAY Music Final Celebration

Join us in celebration of PLAY Music process and participants

Sun, Aug 13, 2017 - 1:00 PM  at Event Gallery

WoodsTalk Live Presents:

Book Signing with Michael Lang

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 - 10:00 AM  at Event Gallery

PLAY Theater Final Celebration!

Join us in celebration of PLAY Theater process and participants!

Sun, Aug 20, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Mark Nadler “Cole Porter, After Dark”

Bradstan Cabaret Series

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

"An Evening of Chamber Music" with the Manhattan Chamber Players

PLAY: The Classics

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Scott Samuelson and Jeanne MacDonald "Old Friends"

Bradstan Cabaret Series

Sun, Sep 24, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Graham Nash

Part of the 2017 Event Gallery Concert Series

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

"Cabaret Night" with Borislav Strulev and Friends

PLAY: The Classics

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

"Electrifying Evening" with Grammy-nominated ZOFO

PLAY: The Classics

Sun, Oct 29, 2017 - 12:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Halloween at the Woods!

Join us for a spooktacular time in the Museum at Bethel Woods

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn

Part of the 2017 Event Gallery Concert Series

Sun, Nov 5, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Los Lonely Boys

Part of the 2017 Event Gallery Concert Series

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 - 8:00 PM  at Event Gallery

Eileen Ivers' A Joyful Christmas

Part of the 2017 Event Gallery Concert Series

Close